S4 Entertainment Audio & Visual | Inquiry
Back To byPeterandPauls.com

CONTACT US

Send us your inquiries.

S4 AUDIO & VISUAL INQUIRY FORM

Thank you for expressing interest in S4 Audio & Visual to host your special event. Kindly complete the inquiry form below and a sales representative will be in touch with you in the near future to discuss your event requirements further. We look forward to hosting your special occasion with us.


What are you looking to book?
If you are inquiring about a wedding, are you considering an on-site ceremony?
Anticipated Date of Interest
(please specify your preferred month, year and day of the week)
Is your date flexible?
Please feel free to outline any further details you would like us to know about your special event to discuss your event requirements further.

ADDRESS

6260 Highway 7, Vaughan, ON L4H 4G3
905 326 4822 | info@s-4.ca

GPS LOCATION

Select your native device platform to launch our longitude and latitude on your default GPS Apps.

CONSULTATION PROCESS

YOU CONNECT

We welcome the opportunity to speak with you to discuss your event arrangements in greater detail. Please feel free to connect with our venue receptionist to schedule a no obligation site tour at your convenience.

WE MEET

During your consultation with us we will take you on a personalized tour, review your event requirements in detail and present a customized proposal for your review.

YOU DECIDE

Your special occasion is important to us therefore our team is available to answer any further questions you may have as you finalize your decision.

"SAY YES TO THE VENUE!"

Congratulations! You have booked with Canada's premier hospitality company! We Begin Now it's time to start planning! Our team of industry specialists will guide you through the planning stages of your special occasion to ensure you feel like a guest at your own party!
Read our FAQs

MEET THE TEAM

PLAY VIDEO
Alessandra Schembri
Director of Sales
alessandra@s-4.ca
905-326-4822 Ext. 2405


PLAY VIDEO
Craig McLaren
Director of AV Sales
craig@s-4.ca
905-326-4822 Ext. 2241


Alexandra Buoniauto
Sales Account Manager
alexandra@s-4.ca
905-326-4822 Ext. 2707


Kelvin Staworowski
Sales Account Manager
kelvin@s-4.ca
905-326-4822 Ext. 2259


Nestor Ayala
Corporate Sales Manager
nestor@s-4.ca
905-326-4822 Ext. 2646


Andrea Florez
Corporate Event Detailer
Andrea@s-4.ca
905-326-4822 Ext. 2216


Santiago Florez
Sales Account Manager
santiago@s-4.ca
905 326 4822 ext. 2215